Meet

For every house, there's a homeowner in-waiting. At Duet, we know them when we see them. When the right people walk into the right home, we see their faces change - we see that instant connection forming. Here, we live to make that moment happen.

But achieving this cannot be left to chance - it is never as simple as a sign. You need the right processes in place, the right expertise and the right understanding of the community to find that right someone. Only then can your house become their home.

For Every House

There's a homeowner in-waiting.

Our Team

Steve Kerr

Director/Projects Lead

M
0434 140 829
E
steve@duetproperty.com.au
View profile
Craig Gaspar

Property Consultant

M
0413 929 999
E
craig@duetproperty.com.au
View profile
Greg Williams

Property Consultant

M
0435 374 874
E
greg@duetproperty.com.au
View profile
Robbie Milligan

Property Consultant

M
0400 736 925
E
robbie@duetproperty.com.au
View profile
Lucy Thomson

Property Consultant

M
0452 656 665
E
lucy@duetproperty.com.au
View profile
Declan Turner

Property Consultant

M
0415 723 838
E
declan@duetproperty.com.au
View profile
Shannon McCarthy

Client Manager to Craig

M
0414 737 238
E
shannon@duetproperty.com.au
View profile
Kate Langham

Client Manager to Michelle

M
08 6244 7860
E
kate@duetproperty.com.au
View profile
Sharon Leong

Client Manager to Susan

M
08 6244 7860
E
sharon@duetproperty.com.au
View profile
Lizzie Trahar

Marketing Strategist

M
08 6244 7860
E
lizzie@duetproperty.com.au
View profile
Jodii Maguire

Corporate Psychologist

E
jodii@thinkperformance.com.au
View profile

Our Values

CREATING CONNECTIONS.
YOU COME FIRST.
THE RIGHT FIT.

Creating Connections

People are our critical ingredient, and we create swift and seamless connections between the right ones every day. We use leading real estate technology to find, identify and connect potential buyers with the information they need, to find the home they’ll love.

you come first

For too long we’ve watched the real estate industry put money first. Not here. As a concierge service, your best interests drive everything we do. You can trust we will deliver the best result for you, from the minute you walk through our door.

the right fit

Living somewhere has to feel right. We’ve spent time growing roots and building links in the Western Suburbs, so we can provide you with the best advice when it comes to selling in this area.

We can’t wait to meet you.

HOUSEHOMETHEIRSYOURSSALESSOLDSUBURBCOMMUNITY

Get in touch

Work with us